Seyi Vibez "Thy Kingdom Come" Album, Analysis


Seyi Vibez is a talented Nigerian artist who has been making waves in the music industry. His album, "Thy Kingdom Come Deluxe," showcases his unique style and lyrical prowess. In this article, we will delve into the various songs on the album, providing a detailed analysis of each track and highlighting their key features. From the energetic "Man of the Year" to the soulful "All the Time," Seyi Vibez takes listeners on a captivating musical journey. So, let's dive in and explore the brilliance of the "Thy Kingdom Come Deluxe" album.

 1. Man of the Year

"Man of the Year" serves as the opening track of the album, setting the tone for what's to come. With its catchy beats and powerful lyrics, Seyi Vibez establishes himself as a force to be reckoned with in the music industry. The song exudes confidence and celebrates the artist's determination to succeed.

2. Professor

In "Professor," Seyi Vibez showcases his storytelling abilities. The song narrates the struggles and triumphs of a young man pursuing his dreams. The lyrics paint a vivid picture, taking listeners on an emotional journey. Seyi Vibez's melodic delivery coupled with the captivating instrumentals make this track a standout.

3. Hushpuppi

"Hushpuppi" is a captivating track that highlights Seyi Vibez's versatility. The artist delves into the realities of the pursuit of wealth and the allure of material possessions. The song serves as a social commentary, shedding light on the pitfalls of a lavish lifestyle. With its infectious rhythm, "Hushpuppi" demands attention.

4. Karma

"Karma" takes a introspective turn, with Seyi Vibez reflecting on the consequences of one's actions. The artist explores the concept of cause and effect, emphasizing the importance of leading a righteous life. The song's thought-provoking lyrics and soothing melodies create a mesmerizing listening experience.

5. Migos

"Migos" is an energetic track that infuses elements of Afrobeat and hip-hop. Seyi Vibez's dynamic delivery and infectious hooks make this song an instant crowd-pleaser. The vibrant instrumentals and captivating lyrics make "Migos" a standout track on the album.

6. Highlife Interlude (feat Phyno)

Seyi Vibez collaborates with Phyno on the captivating track "Highlife Interlude." The song combines the essence of traditional Nigerian highlife music with modern influences. The artists' synergy shines through as they deliver a memorable performance, showcasing their musical prowess.

7. Trumpet

"Trumpet" showcases Seyi Vibez's ability to convey emotions through his music. The song explores themes of resilience and determination in the face of adversity. Seyi Vibez's soulful vocals and the melodic instrumentals create a powerful and moving listening experience.

8. Flakky

"Flakky" is a romantic ballad that highlights Seyi Vibez's ability to evoke emotions through his music. The song explores the intricacies of love and relationships, offering a heartfelt perspective. Seyi Vibez's smooth vocals and heartfelt lyrics make "Flakky" a standout track on the album.

9. LOML (feat Ami Faku)

Seyi Vibez collaborates with South African singer Ami Faku on the mesmerizing track "LOML." The artists' voices blend seamlessly, creating a harmonious and enchanting duet. The song explores the depths of love, conveying a sense of vulnerability and passion.

10. All the Time

The album concludes with "All the Time," a soulful and introspective track. Seyi Vibez reflects on the challenges he has overcome and expresses gratitude for his journey. The song serves as a reminder to cherish every moment and embrace the present. Seyi Vibez's emotive delivery and heartfelt lyrics make "All the Time" a fitting conclusion to the album.


Seyi Vibez's "Thy Kingdom Come Deluxe" album is a testament to his talent and artistry. Each track offers a unique blend of captivating melodies and thought-provoking lyrics. From the energetic "Man of the Year" to the soulful "All the Time," Seyi Vibez takes listeners on a musical journey filled with emotion, introspection, and celebration. This album solidifies Seyi Vibez's position as an emerging star in the music industry, leaving listeners eagerly anticipating his future endeavors.


1. Where can I listen to Seyi Vibez's "Thy Kingdom Come Deluxe" album?

You can listen to Seyi Vibez's "Thy Kingdom Come Deluxe" album on various streaming platforms like Spotify, Apple Music, and YouTube.

2. Are there any other notable features on the album?

Yes, the album features collaborations with Phyno and Ami Faku, adding additional depth and diversity to the tracks.

3. Does Seyi Vibez write his own songs?

Yes, Seyi Vibez is known for his songwriting abilities and is actively involved in the creative process.

4. Are there any upcoming tours or live performances related to the album?

For information regarding Seyi Vibez's tours and live performances, it's best to follow his official social media accounts, visit his website, and YouTube channel, which are stated below, for updates.

Seyi Vibez official YouTube handle

Seyi Vibez official Instagram handle

5. Can I purchase merchandise related to the album?

Yes, you can visit Seyi Vibez's official website to explore merchandise options associated with the album.

Got anything to say about this? Feel free to comment below. Note: This platform is against the use of foul language. If found in your comment, it would be taken down. Thanks for your anticipated cooperation.